#domagick – day 24

Today’s achievements:

  • Washing all my statues (except the alabaster busts) with water and letting them sit outside for a few hours.
  • Washing down all my shrine surfaces and tables and shelves with khernips.
  • Redressing all the shrines again and cleaning everything up.
  • Smoke cleansing my room, as well as me, and the rest of the house. 
  • Did some more Shedety day book work.

Dot points because I cbf getting my little laptop out for this and I’m typing on my phone instead. 

Tomorrow’s plan is a bit … nonexistent right now. Maybe more calendar work idk and some more cleansing before deipnon. 

Leave a Reply

