#domagick – day 25

It has been a very low-energy day, and that has resulted in nothing much getting done except a basic smoke cleansing. I’m almost glad I did most of the deipnon shrine cleaning yesterday, because I wouldn’t have had the energy for it today. I’ve done a lot of writing though and a bit more work on the daybook, but that’s about it. At least the energy in the room now feels much lighter, so I’m glad the cleansing work is helping to move that energy on.

I’m sort of stuck in that ‘not sure what else to do’ thing, since I feel like I might’ve been done yesterday, but I’ve still got at least five more days to ‘win’ this thing, so. IDK. Hopefully, tomorrow will be a more productive day, and I can begin to feel like this is all coming together.

One thought on “#domagick – day 25

Leave a comment